Reviews – Time4Learning https://www.time4learning.com Homeschool, Afterschool, Skill Building Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:00:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 We love the interactive nature of the curriculum. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/we-love-the-interactive-nature-of-the-curriculum/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:42:23 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=17586 We used Time4Learning for the first time last school year. This year, we are using the curriculum again, as well as some other resources to meet all the requirements of our state. We love the material provided and the interactive nature of the curriculum. We also like the ability to choose courses that are behind and beyond the current grade to make adjustments for the learning abilities of our children. Time4Learning provides a number of resources to help you get up and going and they are used by a large number of homeschoolers.

]]>
This curriculum has been great for my boys. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/this-curriculum-has-been-great-for-my-boys/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 14:45:06 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=17587 This curriculum has been great for my boys. One graduated last year, having used it from 2nd grade all the way through high school. The other has used it since PreK and will be starting 9th grade soon. Customer service has always been very responsive and helpful when needed. Would definitely recommend.

]]>
Something that they were proud of!!! https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/something-that-they-were-proud-of/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 14:50:04 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=17588 I used this program for 2.5 yrs homeschooling my 2 Kindergarten, middle school student & high school student. More so the 2 oldest, since kindergarten was so hands-on, the older ones could watch some video lectures and test on them thru this program. They loved being able to go in and see a schedule. I loved getting notifications on my phone of their time watching and score after!

Due to divorce, my work schedule changed, the children went back in to public school. The oldest was tested in. One public high school we looked at said homeschoolers don’t test in to public school very well. Mine did wonderful on the tests and were even ahead on most subjects. That very student walked across stage this year with an all honors sash. The thing they bragged about was the test was the EXACT program style as we had been using at home! Thank you Time4Learning. It is difficult enough making a huge transition at home but in school too. You made that smooth at that time in our life for us and something that they were proud of!!! I plan on using it this year for extra help for one of my younger ones. Thank you. This program rocks!

]]>
Time4Learning has amazing customer service. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/time4learning-has-amazing-customer-service/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:54:40 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=17589 The outstanding curriculum aside, Time4Learning has amazing customer service. I had an account issue with which they promptly got back with me on and had fixed in a very quick time. 5 Stars!

]]>
In a week of homeschooling, she has excelled. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/in-a-week-of-homeschooling-she-has-excelled/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:55:49 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=17590 My daughter started this last week. We had to pull her from school, too much bullying and I was sick of it. Her grades started failing but in a week of home schooling she has excelled. She use to hate math but with this program she’s starting to love it more and more. Thank you T4L great job!

]]>
Great lessons for a great price and makes learning fun. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/great-lessons-for-a-great-price-and-makes-learning-fun/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 15:57:27 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=17591 I think it is excellent for my child’s curriculum. I love the fact that I can print out reports, whether I choose daily, weekly, or monthly. I can strengthen the weak points using other supplements. Great lessons for a great price and makes learning fun.

]]>
Time4Learning has put him in charge of his own education, and in that way empowered him. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/time4learning-has-put-him-in-charge-of-his-own-education-and-in-that-way-empowered-him/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:33:37 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=13671 My son is very reluctant when it comes to school. He just doesn’t care for school. Homeschooling was becoming a fight every day, and it was draining both him and me. We chose homeschooling because my son has a health condition that requires so many doctor visits, treatments, hospital visits, etc. He would miss so much school. Homeschooling allows him to school anywhere and everywhere. I was at the end of my rope. We had used Time4Learning in kindergarten, and it wasn’t a fit then. Now in 2nd grade, it is just what my son needed. It removed me as the one driving and forcing him to “do” school. Now he sees his weekly list of things he needs to get finished and he chooses. Time4Learning has put him in charge of his own education, and in that way empowered him. The tests and quizzes show him his progress in real time. Thank you for making it easy for both of us.

]]>
Very grateful that we have Time4Learning on our side. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/very-grateful-that-we-have-time4learning-on-our-side/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:35:14 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=13673 So far we love this! We jumped into home school with our 9th grader, and it has made it somewhat easy. We are still learning the ropes but very grateful that we have Time4Learning on our side.

]]>
Thanks Time4Learning! https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/thanks-time4learning/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:37:26 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=13675 I was a student who used this curriculum; I graduated two years ago and got accepted into my dream school and program. Thanks Time4Learning!

]]>
He more than passed with flying colors! https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/he-more-than-passed-with-flying-colors/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:38:02 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=13677 I love T4L. I homeschooled our son from 6th grade through 12th using this program! Today he graduated high school after taking the Iowa Hiset! He more than passed with flying colors! Thank you for having this curriculum and for being a big part of his success.

]]>