Reviews – Time4Learning https://www.time4learning.com Homeschool, Afterschool, Skill Building Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:31:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 The software is a game changer! https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/the-software-is-a-game-changer/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:34:51 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=9493 The software is a game changer! My daughter has photoscoptic sensitivity that causes rotation, moving, floating and disappearing text. The graphics in the program do not trigger a need to stabilize the text as she reads/listens. We have used it full time for a year and she leaped ahead of her peers on her state test when returned to public school, we used it during homebound when there was a mismedication, and use it now as a supplement for a teacher that refuses to teach. We are also now using it to jump her ahead in math to be ready for a career as an actuary.

]]>
Covers a wider variety of materials than our local public schools offer! https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/covers-a-wider-variety-of-materials-than-our-local-public-schools-offer/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:48:13 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=10001 We’ve been homeschooling with T4L for several years for our 3 kids.

Overall extremely satisfied. Great & engaging lessons, covering a wider variety of materials than our local public schools offer! I love that I can customize to each child for individualized education plans & the record keeping/worksheet features are a huge plus! My only complaint is that, come 3rd grade, Science & Social Studies are a bit dry & lacking the interactive component the rest of the subjects offer.

]]>
Customer Service is Top Notch https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/customer-service-is-top-notch/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:51:29 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=10003 I’ve been using time4learning for a complete curriculum for over 3 years now & absolutely love everything about it. My daughter is extremely developmentally delayed and the program is so accommodating to various levels at anytime. Customer service is top-notch via email & phone support.

]]>
Very pleased with the program. https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/very-pleased-with-the-program/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:50:17 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=10002 This is a very good curriculum. We have used it for 2 years. I love that it keeps records of the grades so a report can be printed off for your records. The animated lessons are fun and exciting for the children.

]]>
11 years later and we still love Time4Learning! https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/11-years-later-and-we-still-love-time4learning/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:46:55 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?post_type=reviews&p=10000 I love time4learning for my son. It is a great curriculum for him. He learns best from virtual learning, and time4learning is a true virtual program. I am grateful we found this curriculum 11 years ago. The first two years we used it we used it as a tutoring program. By the time my son entered 3rd grade we started using it full time for our core work as he wasn’t retaining information presented in traditional formats.

I am glad we made the decision to use this curriculum. It has been a wonderful journey. I use CATs every other year to test my son to make sure he is moving along at the educational pace he should be at. And he is at or above grade level.

I wish time4learning offered more electives to do onsite. We use offsite resources and also have him enrolled in some dual credit courses. The best thing about them not offering many electives is that my son gets to really follow his own passions and he will have all his computer certifications by the time he graduates so I this momma is happy.

]]>
Online Curriculum Review https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/online-curriculum-review/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:40:13 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?p=1177 Emilio shows you how he uses Time4Learning.com as supplemental homeschool online curriculum. He enjoys the site very much and tells me that it’s both fun and educational for him. Here he gives you a demo of what it’s like to dive into the online lessons — while eating a sandwich. 🙂 Time4Learning’s comprehensive online curriculum […]]]>

Emilio shows you how he uses Time4Learning.com as supplemental homeschool online curriculum. He enjoys the site very much and tells me that it’s both fun and educational for him. Here he gives you a demo of what it’s like to dive into the online lessons — while eating a sandwich. 🙂

Time4Learning’s comprehensive online curriculum for grades Pre-K through 12, is perfect for homeschool, after school, and skill building. We have helped over 400,000 families with their educational needs, and all of them use our award-winning curriculum differently.

Want to show the world how YOUR family enjoys the fun and flexibility that Time4Learning provides? Simply log into your parent admin account and check out the Customer Loyalty box. You’ll find all the details and instructions, as well as directions for uploading your review.

Not yet a Time4Learning member? Head over to this link to find out how to receive a free month in exchange for your candid review: https://www.time4learning.com/SignUp/Parent_information.aspx?Aid=1&CC=BlogReviews

]]>
Time4Learning – Homeschool https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/time4learning-homeschool/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:20:30 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?p=1174 Personal favorites about Time4learning.com, is the ability to set your child’s grade level and access a grade below and a grade above. Helpful for children who may move quickly through a subject or need a little extra time in another subject. Also I like that it has a spelling list for each grade that you […]]]>

Personal favorites about Time4learning.com, is the ability to set your child’s grade level and access a grade below and a grade above. Helpful for children who may move quickly through a subject or need a little extra time in another subject. Also I like that it has a spelling list for each grade that you can print out and I made index cards with them for sight words. My son, loves the animated character’s it hold’s his attention and he enjoys the material when presented by the characters. The cost fits into our budget. Best of all he wants to go back and do lessons over because he enjoyed it a lot, you can’t say to many children are anxious to go back and repeat lessons! Thank You Time4learning.com!

Time4Learning’s comprehensive online curriculum for grades Pre-K through 12, is perfect for homeschool, after school, and skill building. We have helped over 400,000 families with their educational needs, and all of them use our award-winning curriculum differently.

Want to show the world how YOUR family enjoys the fun and flexibility that Time4Learning provides? Simply log into your parent admin account and check out the Customer Loyalty box. You’ll find all the details and instructions, as well as directions for uploading your review.

Not yet a Time4Learning member? Head over to this link to find out how to receive a free month in exchange for your candid review: https://www.time4learning.com/SignUp/Parent_information.aspx?Aid=1&CC=BlogReviews

]]>
Our Time4Learning Review https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/our-time4learning-review/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:40:26 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?p=1180 Samantha who is 10 and Jake who is 8 years old share their experiences and thoughts about Time 4 Learning. As a member of Time4Learning, I have been asked to review their online education program and share my experiences. While I was compensated, this review was not written or edited by Time4Learning and my opinion […]]]>

Samantha who is 10 and Jake who is 8 years old share their experiences and thoughts about Time 4 Learning. As a member of Time4Learning, I have been asked to review their online education program and share my experiences. While I was compensated, this review was not written or edited by Time4Learning and my opinion is entirely my own. Write your own curriculum review or learn how to use their curriculum for homeschool, after school study or summer learning.

Time4Learning’s comprehensive online curriculum for grades Pre-K through 12, is perfect for homeschool, after school, and skill building. We have helped over 400,000 families with their educational needs, and all of them use our award-winning curriculum differently.

Want to show the world how YOUR family enjoys the fun and flexibility that Time4Learning provides? Simply log into your parent admin account and check out the Customer Loyalty box. You’ll find all the details and instructions, as well as directions for uploading your review.

Not yet a Time4Learning member? Head over to this link to find out how to receive a free month in exchange for your candid review: https://www.time4learning.com/SignUp/Parent_information.aspx?Aid=1&CC=BlogReviews

]]>
My Son Using Time4Learning https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/my-son-using-time4learning/ Mon, 03 Nov 2014 21:27:20 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?p=1183 Hi guys, I wanted to do a quick video showing you how my son uses Time4Learning in his lessons. This is for our TOS review for Time4Learning, we are utilizing the 8th grade curriculum for my 15 year old son. Once he logs he gets sent to the home screen, and once he decides which […]]]>

Hi guys, I wanted to do a quick video showing you how my son uses Time4Learning in his lessons. This is for our TOS review for Time4Learning, we are utilizing the 8th grade curriculum for my 15 year old son.

Once he logs he gets sent to the home screen, and once he decides which subjects he’s going to work on for the day, he actually goes in and chooses from there. Then it takes you to another screen and it shows your progress. Right now he’s working on that particular subject and once you click there, it takes you to the lesson.

Like I said, Time4Learning is working great for my son. We will be utilizing the language arts program and their math curriculum for him as a whole, as a main spine for his studies this year…

Time4Learning’s comprehensive online curriculum for grades Pre-K through 12, is perfect for homeschool, after school, and skill building. We have helped over 400,000 families with their educational needs, and all of them use our award-winning curriculum differently.

Want to show the world how YOUR family enjoys the fun and flexibility that Time4Learning provides? Simply log into your parent admin account and check out the Customer Loyalty box. You’ll find all the details and instructions, as well as directions for uploading your review.

Not yet a Time4Learning member? Head over to this link to find out how to receive a free month in exchange for your candid review: https://www.time4learning.com/SignUp/Parent_information.aspx?Aid=1&CC=BlogReviews

]]>
How We Use Time4Learning https://www.time4learning.com/reviews/scalyadventures-time4learning-review/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:27:59 +0000 https://www.time4learning.com/?p=1170 We would like to take this opportunity to share with you how we manage a busy media career with the necessity of providing a strong and well balanced home education curriculum. Time4Learning offers our son, Pierce, the ability to augment the education he receives from his homeschool curriculum with a computer based education model. We […]]]>

We would like to take this opportunity to share with you how we manage a busy media career with the necessity of providing a strong and well balanced home education curriculum. Time4Learning offers our son, Pierce, the ability to augment the education he receives from his homeschool curriculum with a computer based education model. We have used Time4Learning as his primary Math curriculum for several years. We love it because it offers us the flexibility of access anytime, which fits perfectly with our traveling and filming schedule. He enjoys the self-directing environment Time4Learning offers as we are on the road filming for Scaly Adventures. (www.ScalyAdventures.com) We highly recommend this to any parent looking for an easy to use, comprehensive and inexpensive supplement to their current school curriculum.

Time4Learning’s comprehensive online curriculum for grades Pre-K through 12, is perfect for homeschool, after school, and skill building. We have helped over 400,000 families with their educational needs, and all of them use our award-winning curriculum differently.

Want to show the world how YOUR family enjoys the fun and flexibility that Time4Learning provides? Simply log into your parent admin account and check out the Customer Loyalty box. You’ll find all the details and instructions, as well as directions for uploading your review.

Not yet a Time4Learning member? Head over to this link to find out how to receive a free month in exchange for your candid review: https://www.time4learning.com/SignUp/Parent_information.aspx?Aid=1&CC=BlogReviews

]]>